Wednesday, February 25, 2009

Pishing website!

Dear all clients of Highhosting.net
A new pishing website with address: www.hyiphosting.net was started by one Egypt scammer.
this website have not any relation to our company and manage with one scammers.
be inform that this website is look like our company website: www.highhosting.net
but manage with one scammer.
Note! OUr company Yahoo id is only: highhostingltd and dont trust to any offers of id: highhostingco , because its hacked and doesent manage with our company.
For get more detail , contact with us:
Tel: (+98)9112534395
E-mail: admin@highhosting.net

Important warning!(From Highhosting.net)!

Dear all clients of Highhosting e-commerce Ltd.
Our Yahoo id: highhostingco was hacked by one egypt scammer in last days.
so he is trying to scam our clients with that Yahoo id messenger.
Be inform that our new Yahoo id is: highhostingltd
and we dont support any our clients with that old yahoo id.
pls be carefull for avoid from lose your money:
1)Our only Lr account is : U1526612(Highhosting.net).so, dont pay any amount to another Lr accounts.because they are not any relation to our company.
2)Dont pay amount of services directly to our payment accounts.for order or pay any services, try to use our order form: www.highhosting.net/order.php
You can see list of our company accounts in our payment page:
www.highhosting.net/payment.php

3)Try to contact with us only with admin@highhosting.net & support@highhosting.net
4) if you see any strange e-mail or offer with our company name, contact with us for make sure that e-mail or offer is really from us.
Tel: (+98)9112534395
E-mail: admin@highhosting.net


----------
Finally we want to show real scammer detail of person who is scamming with our company name:
---
name: Mahdy Mohamed Bahgat Mohamed Mohamed Basony Mourad
street: egypt, el behira, komhamada, damatyou
city: komhamada
state: el behira
zip: 22821
country: egypt
tel: +20103312122
email: usa.security@live.com
Yahoo id: grave_99
---
he is big scammer who also have activity in this forum, too:
see one of topic of this scammer in talkgold forum:
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r236504-.html
------------------
Important note! be relax that all our services is full secure.so, you can enjoy from our company services.
Best regards
Admin of Highhosting Ltd.
__________________

Wednesday, February 18, 2009

Fake message

Hi.
Be inform that our new Yahoo messenger ID: highhostingltd
dont trust to any message which sending you from ID: highhostingco
this yahoo id was hacked and not support by us.so, any offer which you maybe receive from this ID is not from us.
see an example message:
-----------
Hi you and and another ten of ower clintes have WON ower free SSL and Anti DDos At.. and One IP and a free hyip hosting plan plus one Free DOMAIN For Free for one year That offer is only for ten clintes and you are one of them but note that only ho have reseved the messge from us must put the code that we well give him/her know to get the gift the PLUS he must pay just $50 Liberty Re
----------

For get more information please call with us: (+98)9112534395

Warning! Our Libertyreserve account


Dear all clients.
in last hours one hacker got access to our webmail & also ftp.he changed our Libertyreserve payment number in payment page and also sent some e-mails to our clients for steal money from them as our company name.

Be inform that our company Libertyreserve account number is only: U1526612(Highhosting.net) & other Libertyreserve account with or without Highhosting.net have not any relation to our company.
now we solved this problem successfully and we are following legal steps for report this issue to Interpol.
Note! we have not online support via YM & ICQ at this moment till next warnings
If you have any question or need help, contact with us:
Tel: (+98)9112534395
www.highhosting.net

Tuesday, February 3, 2009

Highhosting merchants of best e-currencies!

Dear all clients of Highhosting.net
We are glad to inform you that Highhosting e-commerce Ltd. is merchants of Libertyreserve, C-gold & Ecumoney.
you can see direct link of our website in these links:
-------------------------------------------------------------
Libertyreserve

http://www.libertyreserve.com/en/merchants/
-------------------------------------------------------------
C-gold
http://www.c-gold.biz/
-------------------------------------------------------------
ECUmoney
http://www.ecumoney.com/
----------------------------------------------

What payment system we accept?










Dear all visitors.
Highhosting.net is one of best domain & hosting provider company which accept most of e-currencies.
Now you can buy domain, share hosting, dedicated server, ssl certificated, hosting reseller, hyip reseller & ... services from Highhosting e-commerce Ltd. and pay with libertyreserve, webmoney, pecunix, c-gold, perfectmoney, v-money & ecumoney.

We are trying to add paypal, moneybookers , alertpay & bank transfer as soon as possible.
We are hope you enjoy from quality of our services.
Best regards